Our Staff

Diane L. Cushman, Executive Director

Diane L. Cushman

Executive Director/Wiley-Blackwell Publishing Liaison
Brenda J. Lohman

Brenda Boogren

Office Services Clerk
Maureen Bourgeois, Administrative Assistant

Maureen Bourgeois

Administrative Assistant
Dawn Cassidy

Dawn Cassidy

Director of Education
Charlie Cheesebrough, NCFR Director of Membership and Marketing

Charles Cheesebrough

Director of Membership & Marketing
Morgan Cole

Morgan Cole

Accounting Assistant
Jennifer Crosswhite, Director of Public Affairs

Jennifer Crosswhite

Director of Public Affairs

Tahera Mamdani

Director of Finance
Jason A. Samuels, Manager of Information Technology

Jason Samuels

Director of Innovation and Technology
Judy Schutz, Conference & Meeting Planner

Judy Schutz

Conference & Meeting Planner
Jeanne Strand, Manager of Governance & Operations

Jeanne Strand

Director of Governance & Operations/ Board & Section Liaison
Allison Wickler

Allison Wickler

Online Community and Web Content Manager
Cindy Winter, Conference Consultant

Cindy Winter

Conference Consultant

Deb Gentry

Academic Program Liaison