2024 NCFR Board of Directors

Member Communications With Board of Directors

NCFR members are invited to communicate directly with board members by emailing them (log in to the member directory), or by sending a message to the board. Matters appropriate for board review include the mission and overall direction of NCFR. Any board member who receives a member inquiry may bring the question, comment, or issue to the full board for discussion.

  • Bethany L. Letiecq — Board President | Profile
  • Debra L. Berke  — Board President-Elect | Profile
  • Kari Adamsons — Board Secretary/Treasurer | Profile
  • Ted G. Futris — Board Member-at-Large | Profile
  • Christi R. McGeorge — Board Member-at-Large | Profile
  • Kevin Roy — Board Member-at-Large | Profile
  • Yan Ruth Xia — Board Member-at-Large | Profile
  • Veronica R. Barrios Students and New Professionals Representative | Profile
  • Alisha Hardman — Affiliate Councils President-Elect | Profile
  • Janeal M. White Students and New Professionals Representative-Elect (ex-offico)