NCFR Member Town Hall

July 10, 2024 5:00pm - 6:00pm
CT

Zoom Meeting – NCFR Member Town Hall
Wednesday, July 10, 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. PT

All NCFR members are invited!

 

NCFR members are invited to the first of several town hall virtual meetings hosted by the NCFR Board of Directors. These meetings will serve as a chance to meet Interim Executive Director Kevin Lynch and learn about the Board’s inclusive strategic planning process that will involve both NCFR staff and members.

Members are the owners of NCFR and are encouraged to attend!

Please reach out to me or the Board if you have any questions at [email protected].

Access Zoom Link

(NCFR members must log in to access)