Congratulations To NCFR's Honors Graduates for Spring 2019

NCFR awarded honors to 40 college and university students who completed their academic programs in spring 2019. Thank you to our members who reviewed applications! 

NCFR Honors Student Recognition is awarded to students who demonstrate outstanding achievements in academics, leadership, and community service in the discipline of Family Science.

Graduating soon? The deadline to apply for honors for summer 2019 graduates is June 1, 2019.

Spring 2019 Recipients

Anderson University

Amanda R. Meserve

California State University, Fresno

Regina S. Perez-Carranza

Eastern Illinois University

Sarah Dodoo

Florida State University

Joslyn C. Armstrong

Illinois State University

Olivia J. DeWitte
Rebecca M. Bush
Margaret M. Joyce

Indiana University

Nicole K. Watkins

Messiah College

Rachel A. Brach
Hannah K. Fogle
Madison R. Groff
Verity Hwang
Leanna (Annie) Nell Insley
Danielle E. Shover

Michigan State University

Mavath Sailaja Subramaniam

Mississippi University for Women

Ashley N. Barksdale

Montclair State University

Rachel T. Norton

Northern Illinois University

Heather M. Nitzki
Lauren C. Slivinski

Oklahoma State University

Rebecca L. Hubbard

Stephen F. Austin State University

Julie E. McAnally

Texas Tech University

Karsen L. Davis
Alyssa M. Baldwin

University of Alabama

Elizabeth G. Countess

University of Central Oklahoma

Darla K. Kilhoffer

University of Kentucky

Morgann M. Hegge

University of Nebraska, Kearney

Maison M. Carlson

University of St. Thomas

Charlotte S. Smith

University of Vermont

Claire G. Crowley

University of Wisconsin, Stout

Elizabeth Nelsen
Aarica Humke
Rebecca A. Silberfarb

Utah Valley University

Tracie E. Whitlock

Weber State University

Amanda King-Robinson
Tara Norris
Amanda D. Schill
Lindsay M. Golightly

Winthrop University

Catherine M. Fulenwider
Melanie R. Nivens
Ingrid A. Edge