Congratulations to NCFR's Honors Graduates for Spring 2021

NCFR awarded honors to 40 college and university students who completed their academic programs in spring 2020. Thank you to our members who reviewed applications! 

NCFR Honors Student Recognition is awarded to students who demonstrate outstanding achievements in academics, leadership, and community service in the discipline of Family Science.

Graduating soon? The deadline to apply for honors for summer 2021 graduates is June 1.

Spring 2021 Recipients

Baylor University
Tisa L. Berry

Florida State University
Peipei Hong

Illinois State University
Jennifer Rose Versaskas
Rosamar K. Perez

Indiana State University
Kayli M. Worthey
Rebekah R. Maue
Sloane Rose

Loma Linda University
Natalie Wei-Mun Hsieh

McNeese State University
Kathryn Jane Rozas
Kristen B. Mouton

Messiah University
Beth Hockenberry
Danna Ramirez-Gomez
Janelle Miller
Julianna (Jewel) Karhan

Miami University
Emily H. Eylon
Morgan C. Bumgarner

Michigan State University
Matthew A. Beck

Mississippi University for Women
Kennie L. Hicks

Northern Illinois University
Lauren C. Rice

Oklahoma Baptist University
Mackenzie J. Camp

Southeast Missouri State University
Yamilet Campos

Stephen F. Austin State University
Lindsey G. Lightfoot

Texas Tech University
Matthew M. Rivas-Koehl
Michael Dane Rivas-Koehl
Rosa Ceniceros

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Jingchen Zhang

University of Central Oklahoma
Salena Maria King

University of Conneticut
Abagail L. Horton

University of Florida
Katherine B. Vasquez

University of Kentucky
Morgan M. Kidwell

University of Nebraska at Kearney
Bailey Reigle

University of New Mexico
Holly N. Mayer

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Ireti Adegbesan

University of North Texas at Dallas
Ivrisha D. Neal
Linda Isabel Gutierrez

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Jenae Bluhm
Colton T. Kilpatrick

University of Wisconsin–Madison
Theresa Schinkowitch

University of Wisconsin–Stout
Caroline Allaback

Weber State University
Melinda Watson